Ink Centre Reviews

4.79 Rating 29 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ink Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
02837548139

Email:
marketing@theinkcentre.com

Location:
100 Derryfubble Road

Category:
Electronics

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ink Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

29 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
George Jauncey
My order arrived very quickly but I have not used any of the toner cartridges yet so too soon to comment on quality.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Ink Centre in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
George Jauncey
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived very quickly but I have not used any of the toner cartridges yet so too soon to comment on quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan Horwill
Verified Buyer
"Right product delivered fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Rennie
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and transaction. Package delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Donal McKenna
Verified Buyer
"Great suppliers, quick to respond, good products and excellent service. Will definitely continue to use :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anne-Marie Black
Verified Buyer
"Our order came extremely quickly and we were delighted with the ink we received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service every time, along with quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie Coonan
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time and good communication. Ink was compatible with my Canon MG5650 series printer and for a fraction of the price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nigel Scales
Verified Buyer
"delivery was bad, waited in all day friday, then received a text at 1800hrs saying try to deliver on one in (they certainly did not come to this address. then spent one and a half hours going through automated voice help before speaking to a person who suggested I drive to the depot to pick it up (15 miles away) before arranging delivery today monday 14th March. Another unpaid leave I have take off. so here I am 11am still wating for delivery, will not use ink centre again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel,
In general we use a courier service to ensure items are received within 1-2 days. Unfortunately, depending on their location, some customers can end up at the end of the day's deliveries. If we had been made aware of the issue on Friday we could have redelivered the toners using Royal Mail, 1st class and they would've been with you on Saturday morning but we were not made aware of this issue until Monday. We hope you will use The Ink Centre again and now knowing your location, we can ensure they are sent Royal Mail, so you receive them with the post.
Best Regards
Ink Centre Customer Support
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey McEntee
Verified Buyer
"Ordered from the ink centre last month and was very impressed by the speedy next day delivery. I hesitantly ordered compatibles but am so glad I did as the quality is superb and it is saving me a fortune now!!!! Customer service is second to none. I will definitely be using the ink centre again to buy my ink cartridges."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MARGARET WALL
Verified Buyer
"I have only used the cyan up till now, and when i first put it in the computer told me genuine inks only, I took it out gave it a shake and put it back in and it worked fine. so thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sinead McGeown
Verified Buyer
"They had exactly what I needed and it was delivered to me the following day. They had a selection of payment options, and card payment was my preferred option. I found them professional and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martin Green
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michelle Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Reliable next day delivery and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Philomena Cole
Verified Buyer
"Have bought ink a few times from the Ink Centre have always had a very positive experience with good quality cartridges ,prompt delivery and excellent value for money. Will definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bernadette McShane
Verified Buyer
"Can't recommend enough! Extremely happy with the service i recieved, my ink cartridges and the speedy delivery. Will be ordering from the Ink Center from now on. You won't regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gary Harney
Verified Buyer
"excellent fast and efficient service very knowledgeable staff will use this supplier again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Gilby
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the speed of delivery, but disappointed to notice that the expiry dates on the cartridge boxes are 2013/14. Also, the yellow and cyan don't list my printer (SX235W) as compatible. I haven't had a chance to try them yet as I ordered them just before moving house. Hopefully they work still."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Louis O'Neill
Verified Buyer
"I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service that the staff in the Ink Centre Armagh provided last week. I visited your store to purchase ink for my new office. The staff were very attentive and helpful, the young man I interacted with, Eugene, was very knowledgeable about the store's product line and seemed genuinely interested in helping me find items that met my needs rather than just being focused on making a quick sale. Because of his efforts, I was able to find exactly what I needed and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will continue to visit the store in the future, as well as recommending it to others. Eugene’s efforts did not go unnoticed and is part of a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued. I look forward to working with Ink Centre again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been ordering from The Ink Centre for several months and on many occasions needing toners etc at short notice. Eugene, has always been very helpful and goes out of his way to get me my order as soon as possible. This type of excellent service is very much appreciated and we have no hesitation in using The Ink Centre Services in all future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ink Centre is rated 4.79 based on 29 reviews